slidelmka.blogg.se

Star wars the old republic online credit farming early
Star wars the old republic online credit farming early









star wars the old republic online credit farming early

I tried to find help with YouTube videos and online guides, unfortunately most of them were outdated and the “good farming spot” was already nerfed or gone for good. Starting my first toon, making credits wasn’t easy in the beginning – not knowing where to start to look for lucrative opportunities ingame. augments, augmentation kits or hawkeye crystals). Star War the Old Republic is my first MMO and I was afraid by reading the forums and fleet chat, how some people desperatly needed credits to buy fancy things off the GTN or wanted to upgrade their toons with better equipment (e.g. In this chapter I just want to write a few words about the basic strategies you can follow to make your own fortune in credits. I don’t wanna waste your time by reading through hundred of pages how to make easy credits in SWTOR, so feel free to jump directly to the guides section.











Star wars the old republic online credit farming early